Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Used texture files are locked after a render has been started (even if it is not an IPR session) and they cannot be written by another application such as Photoshop, for example. The typical message that is shown is:

Center

Image RemovedImage Added


The user then has to close Cinema 4D and reopen the scene for C4DtoA to accept the newly saved texture file. 

...